April 1st has been forever redeemed by the news that Woman’s Hour have spent the winter completing their debut album Conversations. And as if that wasn’t enough to make you breathless they’ve also made the album’s silky smooth and soulful title track available on Soundcloud

If that’s left you wanting more, here they are performing Our Love Has No Rhythm at the “BBC Introducing…” showcase at this year’s SXSW:

Conversations tracklisting:

  1. Unbroken Sequence
  2. Conversations
  3. To the End
  4. Darkest Place
  5. In Stillness We Remain
  6. Our Love Has No Rhythm
  7. Her Ghost
  8. Two Sides of You
  9. Devotion
  10. Reflections
  11. Day That Needs Defending

Conversations will be released July 14th (UK) / 15th (US) on Secretly Canadian. You can pre-order it now direct from Secretly Canadian or the usual suspects.